Contact

Publisher • Composer

Management • Conductor

Only Stage
Susanna Stefani Caetani
Executive Director and Senior Manager
for Artists, Tours and Projects
Office: +39 338 6573618
Mobile: +44 7950 427967
susanna@onlystage.co.uk

 

Management • Pianist

Only Stage
Susanna Stefani Caetani
Executive Director and Senior Manager
for Artists, Tours and Projects
Office: +39 338 6573618
Mobile: +44 7950 427967
susanna@onlystage.co.uk

Lera Auerbach • Office

Rafael DeStella
Artistic Coordinator
+1.917.310.3332
+43 664 959 6149
rafael@destella.com

Svetlana Chkolnik
Visual Arts Coordinator
+1.857.400.6251
svetlana@destella.com

Joseph Correia
+1.917.450.1345
joseph@josephjoaquim.com

Art Galleries

Gallery Shchukin
New York - Paris
Dmitry Shchukin & Nadya Preobrazhensk
+1 (917) 664-6939
art@galleryshchukin.com

 

Galerie Am Roten Hof
Vienna
Vera Weber
+43 676 783 55 25
galerie@amrotenhof.at